Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

September

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 19 Sep 14:00 York College Home Bishop Burton College 5 - 4
w
Wed 26 Sep 14:00 Selby College Away Selby College 4 - 6
l

October

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 03 Oct 14:00 Regional Tournament Away York Sport Village
 
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 Grimsby Institute Home Bishop Burton College 10 - 1
w
Wed 17 Oct 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College Home Bishop Burton College 3 - 0
w

November

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 07 Nov 14:00 Wilberforce College Away Wilberforce College
 
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 28 Nov 14:00 North Lindsey College Away North Lindsey College
 

December

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 05 Dec 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 19 Dec 14:00 Hull College Away Hull College
 

January

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 09 Jan 14:00 Selby College Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 16 Jan 14:00 Grimsby Institute Away Grimsby Institute
 
Wed 30 Jan 14:00 Wilberforce College Home Bishop Burton College
 

February

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Feb 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College Away Wyke 6th Form College
 
Wed 27 Feb 14:00 North Lindsey College Home Bishop Burton College
 

March

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Mar 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College Away Scarborough Sixth Form College
 
Wed 20 Mar 14:00 Hull College Home Bishop Burton College