Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

September

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 26 Sep 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (3) Away Wyke 6th Form College 1 - 2
l

October

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (2) Home Bishop Burton College 2 - 4
l

November

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 07 Nov 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College (2) Away Scarborough Sixth Form College
 
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 John Leggott College (1) Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 28 Nov 14:00 East Riding College (1) Home Bishop Burton College
 

December

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 05 Dec 14:00 Franklin College (1) Away Franklin College
 

January

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 09 Jan 14:00 Wilberforce College (2) Away Wilberforce College
 
Wed 16 Jan 14:00 North Lindsey College (2) Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 30 Jan 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (3) Home Bishop Burton College
 

February

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Feb 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (2) Away Wyke 6th Form College
 
Wed 27 Feb 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College (2) Home Scarborough Sixth Form College
 

March

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Mar 14:00 John Leggott College (1) Away John Leggott College
 
Wed 20 Mar 14:00 East Riding College (1) Away East Riding College
 
Wed 27 Mar 14:00 Franklin College (1) Home Bishop Burton College
 

May

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Thu 02 May 14:00 Wilberforce College (2) Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 08 May 14:00 North Lindsey College (2) Away North Lindsey College