Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content
FE Netball First Team

FE Netball First Team

September

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 26 Sep 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (2) Home Bishop Burton College
 

October

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 03 Oct 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College (2) Away Scarborough Sixth Form College 1 - 88
l
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 St Mary's College (1) Home Bishop Burton College 59 - 5
w

November

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 07 Nov 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College (1) Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (1) Away Wyke 6th Form College
 
Wed 28 Nov 14:00 Bishop Burton College (2) Home Bishop Burton College
 

December

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 05 Dec 14:00 QE Home Bishop Burton College
 

January

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 09 Jan 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (2) Away Wyke 6th Form College
 
Wed 16 Jan 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College (2) Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 30 Jan 14:00 St Mary's College (1) Away St Mary's College
 

February

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Feb 14:00 Scarborough Sixth Form College (1) Away Scarborough Sixth Form College
 
Wed 27 Feb 14:00 Wyke 6th Form College (1) Home Bishop Burton College
 

March

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Mar 14:00 Bishop Burton College (2) Away Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 20 Mar 14:00 QE Away QE