Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

September

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 12 Sep 14:00 Nottingham Trent University Away Nottingham Trent University 0 - 14
l
Wed 19 Sep 14:00 Nottingham Trent University Home Bishop Burton College
 

October

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 03 Oct 14:00 Newcastle University Away Newcastle University 42 - 13
w
Wed 10 Oct 14:00 University of Nottingham Home Bishop Burton College 22 - 26
l
Wed 17 Oct 14:00 University of Leeds Away University of Leeds 10 - 17
l
Wed 24 Oct 14:00 Durham University Home Bishop Burton College 33 - 8
w
Wed 31 Oct 14:00 University Edinburgh Away University Edinburgh
 

November

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 07 Nov 14:00 University of Birmingham Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 14 Nov 14:00 Loughborough University Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 21 Nov 14:00 Newcastle University Home Bishop Burton College
 
Wed 28 Nov 14:00 University of Nottingham Away University of Nottingham
 

December

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 05 Dec 14:00 University of Leeds Home Bishop Burton College
 

January

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 23 Jan 14:00 Durham University Away Durham University
 
Wed 30 Jan 14:00 University of Edinburgh Home Bishop Burton College
 

February

Date Opponent Fixture Venue Result  
Wed 06 Feb 14:00 University of Birmingham Away University of Birmingham
 
Wed 13 Feb 14:00 Loughborough University Away Loughborough University